Still Life Research

For my traditional, I was either going to do essentials for a graphic designer in a organized and laid out workspace or more of a fashion clothing approach in a grid layout. For my food portion, I was going to photograph a theme of “Breakfast in Bed” with white sheets so that the food still stands out and remains vibrant. Lastly, for my product, I was going to photograph shoes in the category of athletic wear or professional dress shoe wear. The background would depend on which one I choose, but would be very subtle so that the focus is strictly on the shoe.

Leave a Reply

