Exercise G

sandoval_casey_exg

order:

1 – Walgreens

2- Walmart

3-Fullerton Photographics

4- FedEx

5- CVS

Best Match – The print that best matched my photo to my screen was the professional print from Fullerton Photographics.

Best Quality – The best quality print came from Fullerton Photographics but the print from Walmart was close to it.

Where you will print – I think I am going to do my prints through Fullerton Photographics because it was the closest match. To make it closer to my actual photo I will need to lower the saturation before printing.

Leave a Reply

