Project 3 Research

Research Project 3

 

File_000 (2)

For self portrait I plan on having high contrast lighting and a central point of view I might experiment with different angles. It might even be black and white depending on my ability with the camera. For creative I want to do something funny make get a costume on and see where that takes me. For environmental I will go to the skate park and ask some of my buddies if they want to be part of my project and see If I can get some dope pictures. And for formal I want to try the mirror trick and see If I can find the right angle.

Leave a Reply

